Canada Coffee Alicante


 Castellano

Allergens Info


On our premises we use dairy products, nuts and flour with gluten, therefore there may be traces of gluten, dairy or nuts. We strongly caution individuals with SEVERE nut, gluten, wheat, and/or dairy allergies against consuming our products. All our veganVegan pastries are prepared with soy, without any eggs or dairy products.

Gluten
Gluten
contains gluten Gluten

We bake with flour that contains gluten. We do not have a separate kitchen for gluten free products. All our products either contain or may have come in contact with gluten.
Eggs
Eggs
contains eggs Eggs

We use eggs to prepare several products, for example some of our cupcakes, brownies, cookies, ice creams and other snacks.
Dairy
Dairy
contains dairy Dairy

We use dairy products such as milk, butter, heavy cream, philadelphia cream cheese, cheese and whipped cream, in most cupcakes, drinks, ice creams and snacks.
Soy
Soy
contains soy Soy

We use soy milk in our vegan cupcakes, vegan drinks (by request), and in some non-vegan cupcakes.
Peanuts
Peanuts
contains peanuts Peanuts

Some of our food products may contain peanuts, for example our cookies prepared with peanut butter, or the peanut butter jelly bagel.
Nuts
Nuts
contains nuts Nuts

Some of our products may contain nuts, like our carrot cupcakes or ice-cream prepared with walnuts or almonds.
Mustard
Mustard
contains mustard Mustard

Some of our food options may contain mustard, such as some of our sandwiches.
Sesame
Sesame
contains sesame Sesame

Some of our foods contain seeds or may have come in contacts with sesame seeds, such as our sandwiches.
Sulfites
Sulfites
contains sulfites Sulfites

Sulfur dioxide and sulfites are additives found in certain foods such as jam or wine. Some of our food options or ice creams contain ingredients with sulfites.
Fish
Fish
contains fish Fish

Fish products or traces can be found in certain foods such as tuna sandwiches.